Skip to Main Content
Nintex Ideas

đź‘‹ Use this site to provide feedback and ideas for all Nintex Products. See our post on Nintex Community "Welcome to Nintex Ideas" for more details on Nintex Ideas, how an idea is handled by our product teams and more!


If you have questions about Nintex Ideas, please contact ideas@nintex.com

If you require support, please visit Nintex Customer Central

If you have a sales inquiry, please contact sales@nintex.com

Created by Brandi Woodson
Created on Feb 4, 2023

Groups - The "everyone" group

We need the ability to restrict everyone with the exception of a Global Admin to use this group for permissions. We do not want Designers using the everyone group. We have to remove this permission often by signing into a test "Designer" account we setup just to ensure workflows are NOT displaying to Designers because of this tag is on a workflow.

Please fix this along with the migration tool defaulting to the workflow owner being "everyone" as the group. It would be better if the migration tool had an option to pick the group we want as the 'default" group for migration of workflows. We start migrations in April of this year and it's going to be one more step to ensure we remove the everyone group for each workflow that is migrated.

  • Attach files