Skip to Main Content
Nintex Ideas

đź‘‹ Use this site to provide feedback and ideas for all Nintex Products. See our post on Nintex Community "Welcome to Nintex Ideas" for more details on Nintex Ideas, how an idea is handled by our product teams and more!


If you are looking for the Nintex roadmap, you can find that on Nintex Community

If you have questions about Nintex Ideas, please contact ideas@nintex.com

If you require support, please visit Nintex Customer Central

If you have a sales inquiry, please contact sales@nintex.com

Status Started
Categories Other
Created by David
Created on Nov 29, 2022
Merged idea

This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit IDEA-I-2810 Rename Workflow Name.

Keep same URL when changing workflow name Merged

It would be useful if a workflow's URL did not automatically change if the workflow's name is changed. Recently one of our departments changed its name, and that name was part of the name of one of our workflows. When I changed the name, it basically created a new workflow. I've experienced this previously, too. I don't want to have to try to remember where I created a hyperlink to the workflow and go in and change it.