👋 Use this site to provide feedback and ideas for all Nintex Products. See our post on Nintex Community "Welcome to Nintex Ideas" for more details on Nintex Ideas, how an idea is handled by our product teams and more!
If you are looking for the Nintex roadmap, you can find that on Nintex Community
It seems that when opening "My Risks" the user is automatically shown what they were last viewing; not necessarily "All". Shouldn't the view default to "All' every time in order to ensure the user is immediately aware of everything they need to action?