👋 Use this site to provide feedback and ideas for all Nintex Products. See our post on Nintex Community "Welcome to Nintex Ideas" for more details on Nintex Ideas, how an idea is handled by our product teams and more!
If you are looking for the Nintex roadmap, you can find that on Nintex Community
Currently all changes, regardless of size/importance, are notified to owners/experts/RACI stakeholders via workflow action or are notified via Tuesday email to role users. However for small changes or maintenance, it would be good to be able to deselect an option 'Notify all' when [Save and Submit for Approval] is chosen so that minor changes are not flagged to users or RACI stakeholders. This is particularly important when we publish bulk sets of processes that undergo significant change as they're being road tested - sometimes the changes are fixing typos, links, reassigning ownership and so on so do not affect the user until they need the process.