Skip to Main Content
Nintex Ideas

đź‘‹ Use this site to provide feedback and ideas for all Nintex Products. See our post on Nintex Community "Welcome to Nintex Ideas" for more details on Nintex Ideas, how an idea is handled by our product teams and more!


If you are looking for the Nintex roadmap, you can find that on Nintex Community

If you have questions about Nintex Ideas, please contact ideas@nintex.com

If you require support, please visit Nintex Customer Central

If you have a sales inquiry, please contact sales@nintex.com

Status Completed
Created by Guest
Created on Oct 25, 2018

Versioning and Collaboration

When working on a workflow with someone else, it would be great if editing was locked if someone else had it opened in edit.. Also the ability to place notes on Publish / Save with Workflow version number.
  • Attach files
  • Giacomo Gelosi
    Reply
    |
    Sep 7, 2022
    Hi, I think that this is not completely released because first request part is still required..right now if two designers open the same workflow, they can publish their workflow and overwrite changes made by the other.. there should be some concurrency check and not have multiple users editing the same workflow at the same time..