👋 Use this site to provide feedback and ideas for all Nintex Products. See our post on Nintex Community "Welcome to Nintex Ideas" for more details on Nintex Ideas, how an idea is handled by our product teams and more!
When confirming a "Delete workflow" please mention the workflow name
When confirming a "Delete workflow" please mention the workflow name I am about to delete. It is so scary now to delete a workflow as the three dots on the right are veeeery far away from the workflow name on the left. Sorry but this feels almost too simple to ask.